Unsere Mitarbeiter

Services

Drucken
theoschwarzentruber

Theo Schwarzentruber

Mitglied der Bankleitung
062 858 73 20

theo.schwarzentruber@raiffeisen.ch

fabiennekleger

Fabienne Kleger

Leiterin Kreditverarbeitung
062 858 73 41

fabienne.kleger@raiffeisen.ch

joergnyffeler

Jörg Nyffeler

Mitarbeiter Kreditverarbeitung
062 858 73 44

joerg.nyffeler@raiffeisen.ch

sandrazannoni

Sandra Zannoni

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung
062 858 73 00

sandra.zannoni@raiffeisen.ch

nicolefischer

Nicole Fischer

Leiterin Services
062 858 73 22

nicole.fischer@raiffeisen.ch

susannebruegger

Susanne Brügger

Mitarbeiterin Services
062 858 73 21

susanne.bruegger@raiffeisen.ch

karincoray

Karin Coray

Mitarbeiterin Services
062 858 73 24

karin.coray2@raiffeisen.ch

myriamgutknecht

Myriam Gutknecht

Mitarbeiterin Services
062 858 73 03

myriam.gutknecht@raiffeisen.ch

doriskellerhammer

Doris Keller-Hammer

Mitarbeiterin Services
062 858 73 62

doris.keller@raiffeisen.ch