Unsere Mitarbeiter

Privatkundenberatung

Drucken
corneliabieri

Cornelia Bieri

Leiterin Privatkundenberatung
062 858 73 46

cornelia.bieri@raiffeisen.ch

jasminedobler

Jasmine Dobler

Privatkundenberaterin
062 858 73 48

jasmine.dobler@raiffeisen.ch

oliverfelder

Oliver Felder

Stv. Vorsitzender der Bankleitung
062 858 73 40

oliver.felder@raiffeisen.ch

danielhufschmid

Daniel Hufschmid

Privatkundenberater
062 858 73 51

daniel.hufschmid@raiffeisen.ch

urskunz

Urs Kunz

Leiter Firmenkundenberatung
062 858 73 47

urs.kunz2@raiffeisen.ch

martinazurbriggen

Martina Zurbriggen

Privatkundenberaterin
062 858 73 60

martina.zurbriggen@raiffeisen.ch

enzofrizzi

Enzo Frizzi

Privatkundenberater
062 858 73 49

enzo.frizzi@raiffeisen.ch