Kundenberatung

Eiken, Herznach, Gansingen

Drucken

Daniel Heutschi

Mitglied der Bankleitung

 

062 865 44 75
daniel.heutschi@raiffeisen.ch

Empfang

Salvatore FragaleKundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
salvatore.fragale@raiffeisen.ch

Annegret Hug

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
annegret.hug2@raiffeisen.ch

Manuela Hug

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
manuela.hug@raiffeisen.ch

Jasmin Speiser

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
jasmin.speiser@raiffeisen.ch

Dominik Weber

Kundenberater

 

dominik.weber@raiffeisen.ch
062 865 44 44

Kundenberatung

Sabrina CarrerKundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
sabrina.carrer@raiffeisen.ch

Patrick KünziKundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
patrick.kuenzi@raiffeisen.ch

Silas Riner

Kundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
silas.riner@raiffeisen.ch