Kundenberatung

Frick, Gipf-Oberfrick, Stein

Drucken

Marika Müller

Teamleiterin Kundenberatung

 

062 865 44 44
marika.mueller@raiffeisen.ch

Empfang

Bernadette Döbeli

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
bernadette.doebeli@raiffeisen.ch

Barbara Keller

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
barbara.keller2@raiffeisen.ch

Katharina Roth

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
katharina.roth@raiffeisen.ch

Jan Rubin

Kundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
jan.rubin@raiffeisen.ch

Marion Schmid

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
marion.schmid@raiffeisen.ch

Simone SchmidKundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
simone.schmid@raiffeisen.ch

Jasmin Speiser

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
jasmin.speiser@raiffeisen.ch

Empfang & Kundenberatung

Christine MahoKundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
christine.maho@raiffeisen.ch

 Heimann

Sandro Heimann
Kundenberater

 

sandro.heimann@raiffeisen.ch

062 865 44 44

Kundenberatung

Andreas Meier

Kundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
andreas.meier@raiffeisen.ch

Astrid Meier

Kundenberaterin

 

062 865 44 44
astrid.meier@raiffeisen.ch

David SchmidKundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
davidalexander.schmid@raiffeisen.ch

Dominik Weber

Kundenberater

 

062 865 44 44
dominik.weber@raiffeisen.ch