Kundenberatung Individual

Frick

Drucken

Finanzieren 

Kurt Forrer

Teamleiter Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 49
kurt.forrer@raiffeisen.ch

Fedele Borriello

Kundenberater Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 38
fedele.borriello@raiffeisen.ch

Baptiste Bouverat

Baptiste Bouverat

Assistent Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 88
baptiste.bouverat3@raiffeisen.ch

 Anlegen 

Cyrill Buser

Teamleiter Anlegen

 

062 865 44 73
cyrill.buser@raiffeisen.ch

Annemarie Oeschger

Kundenberaterin Anlegen

 

062 865 44 47
annemarie.oeschger@raiffeisen.ch

Marc Rölli

Kundenberater Anlegen

 

062 865 44 76
marc.roelli@raiffeisen.ch

Nadja Tungprasert

Assistentin Anlegen

 

062 865 44 78
nadja.tungprasert@raiffeisen.ch

Yves Schmid

Assistent Anlegen

 

062 865 44 73
yves.schmid@raiffeisen.ch

Finanzplanung 

Renato Lüthi

Teamleiter Finanzplanung

 

062 865 44 80
renato.luethi@raiffeisen.ch

Christoph Eckert

Finanzplaner

 

062 865 44 62
christoph.eckert3@raiffeisen.ch

Tamara Hasler

Tamara Hasler

Finanzplanerin

 

062 865 44 40
tamara.hasler@raiffeisen.ch