Kundenberatung Individual

Kundenberatung Individual

Drucken

Frick

 

Finanzieren 

Kurt Forrer

Teamleiter Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 49
kurt.forrer@raiffeisen.ch

Fedele Borriello

Kundenberater Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 38
fedele.borriello@raiffeisen.ch

Baptiste Bouverat

Baptiste Bouverat

Assistent Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 88
baptiste.bouverat3@raiffeisen.ch

Gloria Balzano
Assistentin Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 91
gloria.balzano2@raiffeisen.ch

Elias Tögel
Assistent Finanzieren

 

062 865 44 33
elias.toegel@raiffeisen.ch

 Anlegen 

Cyrill Buser

Teamleiter Anlegen

 

062 865 44 73
cyrill.buser@raiffeisen.ch

Martin Güttinger

Teamleiter Anlegen

 

062 865 44 71
martin.guettinger@raiffeisen.ch

Annemarie Oeschger

Kundenberaterin Anlegen

 

062 865 44 47
annemarie.oeschger@raiffeisen.ch

Marc Rölli

Kundenberater Anlegen

 

062 865 44 76
marc.roelli@raiffeisen.ch

Melissa Rippstein
Assistentin Anlegen

 

062 865 44 17
melissa.rippstein@raiffeisen.ch

Yves Schmid

Assistent Anlegen

 

062 865 44 74
yves.schmid@raiffeisen.ch

Sarina Spidalieri

Assistentin Anlegen

 

062 865 44 77
sarina.spidalieri@raiffeisen.ch

Finanzplanung 

Renato Lüthi

Teamleiter Finanzplanung

 

062 865 44 80
renato.luethi@raiffeisen.ch

Christoph Eckert

Finanzplaner

 

062 865 44 62
christoph.eckert3@raiffeisen.ch