Services

Frontsupport & Backoffice

Drucken

Marc d'Aujourd'hui

Teamleiter Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
marc.daujourdhui@raiffeisen.ch

 

Selina Burger

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
selina.burger@raiffeisen.ch

Johanna Baumgartner

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
johanna.baumgartner@raiffeisen.ch

Corinne Freiermuth

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
corinne.freiermuth@raiffeisen.ch

Susanne Gürster

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
susanne.guerster@raiffeisen.ch

Gabriela Müller

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
gabriela.mueller@raiffeisen.ch

Sabine Obrist
Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
sabine.obrist@raiffeisen.ch

Alessandro Quaresima

Mitarbeiter Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
alessandro.quaresima@raiffeisen.ch

Therese Roth

Therese Roth

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
therese.roth2@raiffeisen.ch

Elias Tögel

Mitarbeiter Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
elias.toegel@raiffeisen.ch

Sabrina Winter

Mitarbeiterin Frontsupport/ Backoffice

 

062 865 44 44
sabrina.winter@raiffeisen.ch