Services

Kreditadministration

Drucken

Nadja Portner

Teamleiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
nadja.portner3@raiffeisen.ch

Stefanie Beck

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44

stefanie.beck@raiffeisen.ch

Marianne Ackle

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
marianne.ackle@raiffeisen.ch

Denise Heuberger

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
denise.heuberger2@raiffeisen.ch

Gabriela Hofstetter

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
gabriela.hofstetter@raiffeisen.ch

Rebecca Jegge

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
rebecca.jegge@raiffeisen.ch

Erich Schmidt

Mitarbeiter Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
erich.schmidt@raiffeisen.ch

Daniel Schmid

Mitarbeiter Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
dani.schmid@raiffeisen.ch

Sabine Stöckli

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

 

062 865 44 44
sabine.stoeckli@raiffeisen.ch