Kundenberatung

Privatkundenberatung Basis

Drucken
Marco Frei

Marco Frei
Leiter Vertrieb
056 297 42 50
marco.frei@raiffeisen.ch

  

Standort Nussbaumen

Regina Arzner

Regina Arzner-Nägele
Kundenberaterin
056 297 42 31
regina.arzner@raiffeisen.ch

Luisa Durot

Luisa Durot
Kundenberaterin
056 297 42 30
luisa.durot@raiffeisen.ch

  

Standort Untersiggenthal

Angelo Amato

Angelo Amato
Kundenberater
056 297 41 08
angelo.amato@raiffeisen.ch

Deborah Stimoli

Deborah Stimoli
Kundenberaterin
056 297 42 70
deborah.stimoli@raiffeisen.ch

Fadri Truttmann

Fadri Truttmann
Kundenberater
056 297 42 34
fadri.truttmann@raiffeisen.ch

  

Standort Würenlingen

Idriz Bytyqi

Idriz Bytyqi
Kundenberater
056 297 41 16
idriz.bytyqi2@raiffeisen.ch

Andrea Hess

Andrea Hess
Kundenberaterin
056 297 41 14
andrea.hess2@raiffeisen.ch

Martina Laube

Martina Laube
Kundenberaterin
056 297 41 10
martina.laube@raiffeisen.ch

Elisabeth Schwarz

Elisabeth Schwarz
Kundenberaterin
056 297 41 05
elisabeth.schwarz@raiffeisen.ch