Ihre Ansprechpartner

Services

Drucken
Doris Arndt

Doris Arndt-Frischknecht
Leiterin Fachabwicklung
056 297 41 41
doris.arndt@raiffeisen.ch

Christoph Oberholzer

Christoph Oberholzer
Leiter Buchhaltung
056 297 41 01
christoph.oberholzer@raiffeisen.ch

Arin Ali

Arin Ali
Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung
056 297 41 41
arin.ali2@raiffeisen.ch

Nadia Huwiler

Nadia Huwiler
Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung
056 297 41 41
nadia.huwiler@raiffeisen.ch

Janine_Keller

Janine Keller
Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung
056 297 41 41
janine.keller3@raiffeisen.ch

Myriam Kroepfli

Myriam Kröpfli
Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung
056 297 41 41
myriam.kroepfli@raiffeisen.ch

Yesim Metin

Yesim Metin Pektas
Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung
056 297 41 41
yesim.metin@raiffeisen.ch

Andreas Walser

Andreas Walser
Mitarbeiter Kreditverarbeitung
056 297 41 41
andreas.walser3@raffeisen.ch

Nadine Gerber

Nadine Gerber
Mitarbeiterin Services
056 297 41 41
nadine.gerber@raiffeisen.ch

Andrea_Keller

Andrea Keller-Nydegger
Mitarbeiterin Services
056 297 41 41
andrea.keller@raiffeisen.ch

Barbara Koch

Barbara Koch-Meyer
Mitarbeiterin Services
056 297 41 41
barbara.koch@raiffeisen.ch

Sarina Walser

Sarina Walser
Mitarbeiterin Services
056 297 41 41
sarina.walser@raiffeisen.ch

Guido Meier

Guido Meier
Hauswart
056 297 41 41
guido.meier2@raiffeisen.ch

Sabani Arifa

Arifa Sabani
Reinigungskraft
056 297 41 41