Team

Vermögensberatung

Drucken
FLUD

Daniel Flury

Mitglied der Bankleitung

Leiter Anlagekunden

041 666 79 81

daniel.flury@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen

WEBM

Mario Weber

Stv. Leiter Anlagekunden

041 666 79 82

mario.weber@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen

BAUE

Erich Baumgartner

Anlagekundenberater

041 666 79 61

erich.baumgartner@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen

LIMJ

Janik Limacher

Anlagekundenberater

041 666 79 84

janik.limacher@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen

WALM

Martin Walcher

Anlagekundenberater

041 666 79 83

martin.walcher@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen

BUSG

Gian Buschor

Assistent Anlagekundenberatung

041 666 79 85

gian.buschor@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen

Patrick Ettlin 

Anlagekundenberater

041 666 79 86

patrick.ettlin@raiffeisen.ch

Sarnen