Team

Services

Drucken
OCHA

Andreas Ochsner

Mitglied der Bankleitung

Leiter Services

041 666 79 21

andreas.ochsner@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach

ENZC

Christof Enz

Stv. Leiter Services

041 666 79 26

christof.enz@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach

BAUF

Fabienne Baumgartner

Mitarbeiterin Services

041 666 79 22

fabienne.baumgartner@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach

DURD

Ursula Durrer

Mitarbeiterin Services

041 666 79 24

ursula.durrer@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach

OMLE

Erika Omlin-Suter

Mitarbeiterin Services

041 666 79 25

erika.omlin@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach

STEI

Irene Steger

Mitarbeiterin Services

041 666 79 23

irene.steger@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach

VONM

Mirjam von Deschwanden

Mitarbeiterin Services

041 666 79 27

mirjam.vondeschwanden@raiffeisen.ch

Alpnach