Kundenberatung

Kundenberatung Biberist

Drucken

Beatrice Minder

Leiterin Geschäftsstelle
Anlagekundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 63
beatrice.minder@raiffeisen.ch

 

Edgar Abt

Individualkundenberater

Telefon 032 674 40 61
edgar.abt@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Nicole Schneider

Individualkundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 52
nicole.schneider@raiffeisen.ch

 

Ursula Lingg

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 66
ursula.lingg@raiffeisen.ch

 

Nina Furrer

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 90
nina.furrer@raiffeisen.ch  

 

Lukas Rindlisbacher

Kundenberater

Telefon 032 674 40 26
lukas.rindlisbacher@raiffeisen.ch