Kundenberatung

Kundenberatung Biberist

Drucken

Beatrice Minder

Leiterin Geschäftsstelle
Anlagekundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 63
beatrice.minder@raiffeisen.ch

 

Rahel Moser

Anlagekundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 64
rahel.moser@raiffeisen.ch

 

Nicole Schneider

Individualkundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 52
nicole.schneider@raiffeisen.ch

 

Noemi Meyer

Individualkundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 36
noemi.meyer@raiffeisen.ch  

 

Ursula Lingg

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 66
ursula.lingg@raiffeisen.ch

 

Nadiya Matvyeyeva

Kundenberaterin

Telefon 032 674 40 26
nadiya.matvyeyeva@raiffeisen.ch