Ansprechpersonen

Services

Drucken

Frank Probst

Leiter Services

Telefon 032 674 40 04
frank.probst@raiffeisen.ch

 

Team Finanzen / Zahlungsverkehr

Daniela Doqi

Mitarbeiterin Services

Telefon 032 674 40 18
daniela.doqi@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Marcelle Schläfli

Mitarbeiterin Services

Telefon 032 674 40 05
marcelle.schlaefli2@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Renate Schläfli

Mitarbeiterin Services

Telefon 032 674 40 07
renate.schläfli@raiffeisen.ch

 

Michelle Teuscher

Mitarbeiterin Service

Telefon 032 674 40 68
michelle.teuscher@raiffeisen.ch

 

Team Kreditverarbeitung

Cornelia Schweitzer

Leiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 12
cornelia.schweitzer@raiffeisen.ch

 

René Schneider

Stv. Leiter Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 12
rene.schneider@raiffeisen.ch

 

Karolina Bozicevic

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 13
karolina.bozicevic@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Sebastian Gasche

Mitarbeiter Kreditverarbeitung
 
Telefon 032 674 40 16
sebastian.gasche@raiffeisen.ch

 

Christine Heinis

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 11
christine.heinis@raiffeisen.ch

 

Daniela Huber

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 10
daniela.huber@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Antonia Santschi

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 14
antonia.santschi@raiffeisen.ch