Ansprechpersonen

Services

Drucken

Frank Probst

Leiter Services

Telefon 032 674 40 04
frank.probst@raiffeisen.ch

 

Team Finanzen / Zahlungsverkehr

Daniela Doqi

Mitarbeiterin Services

Telefon 032 674 40 18
daniela.doqi@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Marcelle Schläfli

Mitarbeiterin Services

Telefon 032 674 40 05
marcelle.schlaefli2@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Renate Schläfli

Mitarbeiterin Services

Telefon 032 674 40 07
renate.schläfli@raiffeisen.ch

 

Maximilian Winz

Mitarbeiter Services

Telefon 032 674 40 27
maximilian.winz@raiffeisen.ch

 

Team Kreditverarbeitung

Karolina Bozicevic

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 13
karolina.bozicevic@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Sebastian Gasche

Mitarbeiter Kreditverarbeitung
 
Telefon 032 674 40 16
sebastian.gasche@raiffeisen.ch

 

Christine Heinis

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 11
christine.heinis@raiffeisen.ch

 

Antonia Santschi

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 14
antonia.santschi@raiffeisen.ch

 

Fabienne Meyer

Mitarbeiterin Kreditverarbeitung

Telefon 032 674 40 10
fabiennegenevieve.meyer@raiffeisen.ch