Mitarbeiter

Privatkunden Affoltern am Albis

Drucken
Matthias Bär

 

Matthias Bär
Leiter Geschäftsstelle

+41 44 762 40 50
matthias.baer@raiffeisen.ch


Arbnor Bekiri

+41 44 762 40 44
arbnor.bekiri@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Frederick Marek

+41 44 762 40 53
frederick.marek2@raiffeisen.ch 

Alain Rauscher

 

Alain Rauscher

+41 44 762 40 52
alain.rauscher@raiffeisen.ch

 Enrique Maurer

 

Enrique Maurer

+41 44 762 40 41
enrique.maurer@raiffeisen.ch

Lucia Meier

 

Lucia Meier

+41 44 762 40 42
lucia.meier2@raiffeisen.ch   

Yvonne Stillhart

 

Yvonne Stillhart

+41 44 762 40 46
yvonne.stillhart@raiffeisen.ch