Mitarbeiter

Services

Drucken

 

Pascal Boschung 
Leiter Services / Mitglied der Bankleitung

+41 56 649 93 13
pascal.boschung@raiffeisen.ch

 

Stefanie König

 

Stefanie König
Leiterin Servicecenter

+41 56 649 91 21
stefanie.koenig2@raiffeisen.ch

Angelika Baur

 

Angelika Baur

+41 56 649 91 06
angelika.baur@raiffeisen.ch

 

Ivo Dätwyler

+41 56 649 91 28
ivo.daetwyler@raiffeisen.ch 

Sibylle Kuhn

 

Sibylle Heuberger

+41 56 649 92 34
sibylle.heuberger@raiffeisen.ch

 

Barbara Konrad

+41 56 649 91 07
barbara.konrad@raiffeisen.ch

Karin Rook

 

Karin Rook

+41 56 649 91 24
karin.rook@raiffeisen.ch

 

Anna Solèr

 

Anna Solèr

+41 44 762 40 45
anna.soler-albrecht@raiffeisen.ch

 

Yvonne Stillhart

+41 56 649 91 00
yvonne.stillhart@raiffeisen.ch

Isabelle Wiederkehr

 

Isabelle Wiederkehr

+41 44 762 40 45
isabelle.wiederkehr@raiffeisen.ch