Mitarbeiter

Services

Drucken

 

Pascal Boschung 
Leiter Services / Mitglied der Bankleitung

+41 56 649 93 13
pascal.boschung@raiffeisen.ch

 

Stefanie König

 

Stefanie König
Leiterin Servicecenter

+41 56 649 91 21
stefanie.koenig2@raiffeisen.ch

Angelika Baur

 

Angelika Baur

+41 56 649 91 06
angelika.baur@raiffeisen.ch

Tina Gavric

 

Tina Gavric

+41 56 649 92 34
tina.gavric@raiffeisen.ch

 Andreas Kregar

 

Andreas Kregar

+41 56 649 92 32
andreas.kregar@raiffeisen.ch

Karin Rook

 

Karin Rook

+41 56 649 91 24
karin.rook@raiffeisen.ch

 

 

Sonja Schüpbach

+41 56 649 93 26
sonja.schuepbach@raiffeisen.ch

Anna Solèr

 

Anna Solèr

+41 44 762 40 45
anna.soler-albrecht@raiffeisen.ch

Isabelle Wiederkehr

 

Isabelle Wiederkehr

+41 44 762 40 43
isabelle.wiederkehr@raiffeisen.ch