Mitarbeiter

Services

Drucken

 

Pascal Boschung 
Leiter Services / Mitglied der Bankleitung
056 649 93 13
pascal.boschung@raiffeisen.ch

 

Stefanie König

 

Stefanie König
Leiterin Servicecenter
056 649 91 21
stefanie.koenig2@raiffeisen.ch

Angelika Baur

 

Angelika Baur
056 649 91 06
angelika.baur@raiffeisen.ch

Gut Nadine

 

Nadine Gut
056 649 91 20
nadine.gut@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Barbara Konrad
056 649 91 07
barbara.konrad@raiffeisen.ch

Sibylle Kuhn

 

Sibylle Kuhn
056 649 92 34
sibylle.kuhn@raiffeisen.ch

Anna Solèr

 

Anna Solèr
044 762 40 45
anna.soler-albrecht@raiffeisen.ch

 

Yvonne Stillhart
056 649 91 00
yvonne.stillhart@raiffeisen.ch

 

Isabelle Wiederkehr

 

Isabelle Wiederkehr
044 762 40 45
isabelle.wiederkehr@raiffeisen.ch