Mitarbeiter

Privatkunden Oberlunkhofen

Drucken

 

Manuel Huber
Leiter Privatkunden / Mitglied der Bankleitung
056 649 91 22
manuel.huber2@raiffeisen.ch 

Marie-Theres Bader

 

Marie Theres Bader
056 649 91 27
marietheres.bader@raiffeisen.ch 

Irene Dolder

 

Irene Dolder
056 649 91 26
irene.dolder@raiffeisen.ch

Bruno Hagenbuch

 

Bruno Hagenbuch
056 649 91 29
bruno.hagenbuch@raiffeisen.ch      

 

Anna Franziska Hesse
056 649 93 16
annafranziska.hesse@raiffeisen.ch 

Fabienne Kleiner

 

Fabienne Villiger
056 649 91 03
fabienne.villiger@raiffeisen.ch

Silvia Liebhart

 

Silvia Liebhart
056 649 91 05
silvia.liebhart@raiffeisen.ch

 

Enrique Maurer
056 649 93 19
enrique.maurer@raiffeisen.ch 

 

Vloriana Pergjegjaj
056 649 91 28
vloriana.pergjegjaj@raiffeisen.ch