Mitarbeiter

Privatkunden Oberlunkhofen

Drucken

 

Manuel Huber
Leiter Privatkunden / Mitglied der Bankleitung
056 649 91 22
manuel.huber2@raiffeisen.ch 

Marie-Theres Bader

 

Marie Theres Bader
056 649 91 27
marietheres.bader@raiffeisen.ch 

 

David Caldas
056 649 92 33
david.caldas@raiffeisen.ch

Irene Dolder

 

Irene Dolder
056 649 91 26
irene.dolder@raiffeisen.ch

Bruno Hagenbuch

 

Bruno Hagenbuch
056 649 91 29
bruno.hagenbuch@raiffeisen.ch      

Fabienne Kleiner

 

Fabienne Kleiner
056 649 91 03
fabienne.kleiner2@raiffeisen.ch

 

Anna Franziska Hesse
056 649 93 16
annafranziska.hesse@raiffeisen.ch 

Silvia Liebhart

 

Silvia Liebhart
056 649 91 05
silvia.liebhart@raiffeisen.ch