Mitarbeiter

Privatkunden Oberlunkhofen

Drucken

 

Anna Huber
Teamleiterin Privatkunden

+41 56 649 93 16
anna.huber2@raiffeisen.ch 

Marie-Theres Bader

 

Marie Theres Bader

+41 56 649 91 27
marietheres.bader@raiffeisen.ch 

Irene Dolder

 

Irene Dolder

+41 56 649 91 26
irene.dolder@raiffeisen.ch

Bruno Hagenbuch

 

Bruno Hagenbuch

+41 56 649 91 29
bruno.hagenbuch@raiffeisen.ch      

Claudia Roth

Claudia Roth

+41 56 649 93 11
claudia.roth@raiffeisen.ch

Fabienne Kleiner

 

Fabienne Villiger

+41 56 649 91 03
fabienne.villiger@raiffeisen.ch

Silvia Liebhart

 

Silvia Liebhart

+41 56 649 91 05
silvia.liebhart@raiffeisen.ch

Erona Muriqi

 

Erona Muriqi

+41 56 649 92 38
erona.muriqi@raiffeisen.ch